常见问题

挖矿是指为了获得奖励而执行必要条件的加密货币开采行为。挖矿有着几种不同的算法。其中最普遍的要属proof of stake(股权证明)和proof of work(工作量证明)。而要挖矿就还需要有在区块链体系工作状态下能进行运算的挖矿设备。

云挖矿(Cloud mining)——是一种新的挖矿理念,用户只需缴纳一次性的费用就可以借助它用租赁的设备进行加密货币挖矿。云挖矿的优势在于以下几点:

  • 有效性(无需购买、安装、维修复杂的设备)
  • 不存在不可抗力风险(设备过热以及设备故障)
  • 没有额外的花销(包括:电费、矿场租赁费、更换过时设备费用等)

我们购买的设备适用于POW采矿。 对于采矿组合的选择,使用系统分析,其主要目的是在提取和投资方面识别和分析最有利可图的加密货币。 主要算力将用于以下加密货币:采矿主要加密货币清单。 注意,此列表可以更改!

可以在链接中找到完整的参数列表

获得投资的整个金额会被用来购买挖矿设备。每个投资者都将是有条件拥有自己的*一定的算力,也就是按照自己的投资在全部投资总额本报告期的比例
所购买的设备将被用于加密货币采矿,利润的较大部分由将在投资者中根据所选择的套餐分布。

这部分利润将用作电量开支、设备的包养和折旧费用以及员工的工资和公司利润等。

要想结束挖矿并获得返还投资本金,就需要在个人账号空间中关闭“延期”键,则在您选定的投资期限结束后,资金会自动打到您个人空间中的账户中。

投资资金恒等于现有设备总算率中的一定份额。当投资者确定利润(将投资资金召回),则他的算率份额将会出售给其它投资者或由公司为了自身利润而进行收购并继续使用。

设备实际上位于中国, 省(province name)。 该选址的出发点有以下几个:最佳的供货价格、服务的质量以及能在最短的时间内以最低的花销对设备进行及时更新,等。

投资期为92至274天,投资利润为23%至90.42%。 条件可能会改变,请查看我们网站上“新闻和套餐”部分。

所有的设备都配有专为矿场研发的消防设备。矿场厂房将受严格保护并坚决防范于自然灾害和黄色危险级别的灾难的侵袭。

成为投资者,您需要联系官方客服并留下您的联系方式。个人经理将会联系与您

如果你决定投资矿业,你需要决定投资期。 注意在短时间内获得高利润的机会非常小。 因此,采矿的最低投资期限为1个月。 投资期间有:

  • 一个月
  • 三个月
  • 六个月

FAQ
Mining is the production of cryptocurrency under the fulfillment of the conditions necessary for obtaining rewards. There are several types of production algorithms. The most common ones are proof of stake and proof of work. Mining requires the availability of equipment that will perform calculations related to the maintenance process of the blockchain network.

Cloud mining is a new concept in which it is possible to extract cryptocurrency on leased equipment for subscriber or one-time payment. The advantages of cloud mining are:

  • Accessibility (no purchase, installation and maintenance of complex equipment is required)
  • Absence of risk of force majeure (overheating, failure of equipment)
  • Absence of additional costs (payment for electricity, renting premises for farms, replacing obsolete equipment)

The equipment purchased by us is intended for POW mining. For the selection of the mining portfolio the system analysis is used, the main purpose of which is to identify and analyze the most profitable cryptocurrencies in terms of extraction and investment. The main volume of capacity will be directed to the production of cryptocurrencies: List of main cryptocurrencies for mining. Attention, this list can be changed!

A full list of characteristics can be found on page 10 of the White Paper.

The total amount of investments received will be used to purchase equipment for the production of cryptocurrency. Each investor will conditionally own* a certain amount of capacity, in accordance with the share of his investments in the total amount of all investments for the accounting period.
The purchased equipment will be used for the mining of cryptocurrency, the greater part of the profit from which will be distributed among investors according to the selected tariffs.

This part covers the expenses for energy costs, maintenance and depreciation of equipment, payment for maintenance personnel and company profits.

In order to complete the participation in the mining and withdraw the invested funds, it is necessary to disable the checkbox "prolong" in your personal account and after the end of your chosen investment period, the funds will be transferred to the balance of your personal account.

The invested funds correspond to a certain share of the total capacity of the operating equipment. When the investor fixes the profit (withdraws invested funds), his share of capacity is sold to another investor or redeemed by the company for later use in the interests of his own profit.

The equipment is physically located in China. This location is chosen based on the optimal cost of delivery, quality of service and timely equipment update in the shortest time with minimal costs. Total power consumption exceeds 15 megawatts.

Our equipment:

Antminer D3

- Hash rate: 15 GH/s

- Power consumption: 1200W

- Hashing algorithm: X11

Antminer L3+ 

World's Most Powerful Litecoin Miner

- Hash rate: 504 MHS

- Power consumption: 800W

- Chip: BM1485 Antminer S9-13.5TH/s World’s Most Efficient Miner

- Chip: BM1387 (World’s Most Efficient Bitcoin Mining Chip)

iBeLink™ DM11G X11/Dash Miner

- 11 GH/s Hash Rate

iBeLink™ DM22G X11/Dash Miner

- 22 GH/s Hash Rate ZUMMINER's power is constantly growing up due to the reinvestment of its own funds and investors.

There are 3 periods to invest from 92 to 274 days and the investment profit is from 23% to 90.42% per period. The conditions may change, so check our News and Tariffs section on our website.

All equipment is supplied with fire protection systems designed specifically for mining farms. The premises are reliably preserved and protected from natural disasters and cataclysms to the yellow level of danger.

In order to become an investor, you need to reach the technical support service, provide contact details and a personal manager will contact you.

If you decided to invest in mining, you need to decide on the investment period. Pay attention that in a short period of time the opportunity to get a high profit is extremely small. Therefore, the minimum investment period for mining is 1 month. Investments are possible for periods:

  • 1 month
  • 3 months
  • 6 months