الخدمة محفظة
طريقة ذكية وسهلة لاستثمار أموالك
ابدأ
الأفضلية الأساسية المحفظة متعددة العملات هي التبديل الأوتوماتيكي للعملات التشفيرية. ليس هنالك حاجة لاستخدام البورصة أو صرف العملات التشفيرية برسوم الخدمة والتحويل الإلزامية، الانتظار والتحكم لتنفيذ طلباتك على الشراء أو البيع. الآن بإمكانك تبديل العملات مباشرة في محفظتك الشخصية، بدون رسوم، بسعر الصرف المناسب الذي يتجدد بحالة الوقت الحقيقي
من السمات الأكثر شعبية بين عملات معماة متعددة العملات هو وجود محفظة ساخنة. يمكنك ليس فقط تخزين عدة أنواع عملات معماة في وقت واحد لكن أيضاً التفاعل بها دون أي التبديل بين التطبيقات. واجهة الاستخدام بديهية سهلة العمل مريحة.
حالياً تم الاتصال بمحفظة ZUMMINER متعددة العملات العملات الأكثر شهرة وهي Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash وغيرها. لكننا لن نكتف بها، لأن المحفظة تتسم بإمكانات كبرى وغير مقيدة. الآن يقوم مبرمجينا بإدراج العملات المشفرة مثل Dashcoin وATBcoin. طموحاتنا وعملنا النوعي يتنبؤوا لـ ZUMMINER طلباً مستقراً ومستقبلاً جيداً. من المخطط توسع المحفظة الشخصية حتى 30 الأكثر تقييماً
التعدين سحابة
في الجزء من سوق العملة المعماة الذي ينمو ويتطور سريعاً، يحتل التعدين السحابي مكانة خاصة.
تجمعات التعدين المختلفة التي تكتسب شهرة باستمرار تتشابه في الظروف وتختلف فقط في بعض التفاصيل، مثل مبلغ رسوم السحب وطريقة الحصول على الإيرادات.
ستقوم ZUMMINER Cloud بتغيير قواعد اللعبة!
بدأ العمل على الخدمة في أواخر عام 2016. واليوم، يعد ليس فقط بديلاً حقيقياً للتعدين، ولكنها تتيح لك نسيان عدداً من الصعوبات المرتبطة به: الطاقة الكهربائية باهظة الثمن، ومشاكل التوصيل الدائمة، والحاجة للتبريد، مستويات الضوضاء المرتفعة وتجديد المعدات التقنية والبرمجيات في الوقت المناسب.
تم إشراك معدات نوعية في خدمة ZUMMINER Cloud، تجعل عملية التعدين أكثر فعالية، وإمكانيات في البداية أكثر متاحة. تظهر توقعات مُشكلة على التحليل الحالي للسوق تزايد الاهتمام في كيفية الحصول على عملة معماة في السنوات المقبلة، وهذا بدوره يشير إلى زيادة الطلب على خدمات التعدين، فضلاً عن معدات التعدين نفسها.
ZUMMINER Cloud بالفعل توفر خدمة التعدين بدون أدنى مشاكل وقلق، وذلك باستخدام معدات عالية الجودة. كما هو الحال مع جميع الخدمات، سيكون لدى ZUMMINER Cloud عدد من المزايا، بما في ذلك: اختيار تجمعات التعدين، كذلك سيتمكن المستخدم من تغيير ديناميكي لتوزيع القوى بين تجمعات نسبة مئوية اعتباطية.
فضلا عن فريق الدعم المتاح 24/7 وصفحة شخصية وظيفية. سيكون هنالك لوحة التحكم بإحصاءات المدفوعات، مؤشرات الإيرادات، وتوقعاتها. ستعطى وظيفة إعادة استثمار فرصة لاستخدام ما تبقى من رصيدك لشراء تلقائيا التقييم الهاش الإضافي

Service wallet
Smart and easy way to invest your money
START
The main advantage of a multi-currency wallet is the automatic exchange of cryptocurrency. There is no need to use cryptocurrency exchanges or exchangers with mandatory commissions for service and transfers, wait and monitor the execution of the orders for purchase and sale. Now you can instantly exchange the cryptocurrency right in your personal wallet, without commission, at the optimal exchange rate, which is updated in real time.
One of the most popular functions in a crypto-wallet environment is a multicurrency hot wallet. Using it, you can store several types of cryptocurrency simultaneously, as well as interact with them without any switching between applications. Intuitive interface facilitates quick and comfortable work, closing the execution of most demanded requests in one place.
Currently, the ZUMMINER multi-currency wallet includes the top-end cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash, etc. But we do not stop at this point, the multi-currency wallet has great potential and unlimited possibilities. Currently, our developers are connecting cryptocurrencies such as Dash and ATB Coin. Our ambitions and our quality work prophesy ZUMMINER wallet stable demand and a good future. We plan to expand the portfolio to the top 30.
Cloud mining
In the rapidly developing segment of the cryptocurrency market, cloud mining occupies a special place.
The various mining pools that are gaining popularity are similar in terms and differ only in some details, such as: the size of the withdrawal commission and the method of making a profit.
ZUMMINER Cloud will change the rules of the game!
The development of the service began in late 2016. And to date, it is not only an alternative to real mining, but also allows you to forget about a number of difficulties associated with it: expensive electricity, constant connection difficulties, the need for proper cooling, high noise level, timely updating of hardware and software.
The qualitative equipment involved in the ZUMMINER Cloud service makes the mining process as efficient as possible, and the opportunities at the start are more accessible. Forecasts compiled on the current market analysis show an increased interest in the cryptocurrency mining in the next few years, which in turn indicates an increase in demand for mining services, as well as the mining equipment itself.
ZUMMINER Cloud already provides the opportunity to mine without worries, using high-quality equipment. Like all services, ZUMMINER Cloud will have a number of its features, including: the ability to select pools, and the user will be able to dynamically change the power distribution between pools in an arbitrary percentage.
In addition, 24/7 support and a functional personal wallet are provided. In the control panel there will be statistics of payments, indicators of profitability, and its forecasts. The function of reinvestment will enable you to use your balance to automatically purchase an additional hashrate.