服务 钱包
智能而简单的投资方式
开始
多币种钱包的主要优势就在于能对加密货币进行自动兑换。 逐渐的已再无必要使用需要缴纳一定服务或转账手续费的加密货币交易所和兑换器,也无需等待或核查个人买卖订单的执行状态。如今,您已可以直接在自己的个人钱包中瞬间按照实时最好汇率兑换加密货币,且无手续费。
加密钱包最必要的功能之一就是多币种热钱包。在该钱包中您将不仅可以同时存储多种加密货币,还可以在不同软件中无需任何转换就对他们进行操作。 简单明了的网络接口能执行同一客户端的大多数必要请求,促进系统快速、舒适的操作。
目前,在ATBwallet 多币种钱包中包含着几种顶尖加密货币,如:比特币,以太坊和 Zcash等。但是,我们不会满足于既得的成就,因为多币种钱包还有着巨大的潜能和无限的机遇。 现在,我们的研发团队即将引进Dash coin 和ATB coin等加密货币。 我们的雄心壮志和坚不可破的劳动定会许以ATBwallet稳定的需求和一个美好的未来。 并且,我们的目标是将钱包达到前30名.
挖矿
在快速发展的加密货币市场中,云挖矿有着极其特殊的地位。
一些享有知名度的不同矿场在挖矿条件上彼此间极为相似,但是却在一些细节上相互区分,诸如:提现的手续费额度和获得利润的方式。
ZUMMINER Cloud志在改变这其中的游戏规则!
云服务器的研发开始于2016年末。如今,它已不仅成为了真实挖矿的替代品,更促使人们忘记了与挖矿相关的一些繁琐环节,如:高昂电能、连接的固有复杂性、正确冷却的必要性、高分贝噪声污染、技术设备和软件的及时更新,等。
ZUMMINER Cloud服务器中所运用的高质量设备使得挖矿过程变得极为高效,并使初始阶段中的资源变得更为可用。当前市场分析中形成的预测表明,在未来几年中人们对于挖矿的兴趣还将持续攀升,这就一并说明了对挖矿服务和挖矿设备本身的需求也将会有所增加。
ZUMMINER Cloud如今提供了一种在无需劳动力,而只使用高级设备就能进行挖矿的可能。像其它所有服务器一样,ZUMMINER Cloud将拥有一些自己的特点,如:用户可以挑选矿场,同时还可以随意按照比例动态变换矿场间的算率分配。
除此之外,系统还将提供全天24小时无休息日的服务支持以及个人功能界面。在控制版面中会将显示支付统计、收入指数以及收入预测等信息。同时,系统中的再投资功能还将为用户提供将账户中的剩余资金进行自动购买额外算力的可能。

Service wallet
Smart and easy way to invest your money
START
The main advantage of a multi-currency wallet is the automatic exchange of cryptocurrency. There is no need to use cryptocurrency exchanges or exchangers with mandatory commissions for service and transfers, wait and monitor the execution of the orders for purchase and sale. Now you can instantly exchange the cryptocurrency right in your personal wallet, without commission, at the optimal exchange rate, which is updated in real time.
One of the most popular functions in a crypto-wallet environment is a multicurrency hot wallet. Using it, you can store several types of cryptocurrency simultaneously, as well as interact with them without any switching between applications. Intuitive interface facilitates quick and comfortable work, closing the execution of most demanded requests in one place.
Currently, the ZUMMINER multi-currency wallet includes the top-end cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Zcash, etc. But we do not stop at this point, the multi-currency wallet has great potential and unlimited possibilities. Currently, our developers are connecting cryptocurrencies such as Dash and ATB Coin. Our ambitions and our quality work prophesy ZUMMINER wallet stable demand and a good future. We plan to expand the portfolio to the top 30.
Cloud mining
In the rapidly developing segment of the cryptocurrency market, cloud mining occupies a special place.
The various mining pools that are gaining popularity are similar in terms and differ only in some details, such as: the size of the withdrawal commission and the method of making a profit.
ZUMMINER Cloud will change the rules of the game!
The development of the service began in late 2016. And to date, it is not only an alternative to real mining, but also allows you to forget about a number of difficulties associated with it: expensive electricity, constant connection difficulties, the need for proper cooling, high noise level, timely updating of hardware and software.
The qualitative equipment involved in the ZUMMINER Cloud service makes the mining process as efficient as possible, and the opportunities at the start are more accessible. Forecasts compiled on the current market analysis show an increased interest in the cryptocurrency mining in the next few years, which in turn indicates an increase in demand for mining services, as well as the mining equipment itself.
ZUMMINER Cloud already provides the opportunity to mine without worries, using high-quality equipment. Like all services, ZUMMINER Cloud will have a number of its features, including: the ability to select pools, and the user will be able to dynamically change the power distribution between pools in an arbitrary percentage.
In addition, 24/7 support and a functional personal wallet are provided. In the control panel there will be statistics of payments, indicators of profitability, and its forecasts. The function of reinvestment will enable you to use your balance to automatically purchase an additional hashrate.